The Children's Books of Arthur Ransome

British - Red Fox

1993 - all cover illustrations by Jack McCarthy. 2001 - new edition
Swallows and Amazons Swallowdale Peter Duck Winter Holiday
Coot Club Pigeon Post We didn't mean to go to sea Secret Water
The Big Six Missee Lee The Picts and the Martyrs Great Northern?

Robert's home page

Ransome home page