The Children's Books of Arthur Ransome

Secret Water

1939 Cape First edition 1997 Cape 1969 Puffin First edition 1987 Puffin
1993 Red Fox 1940 Macmillan (U.S.) 1995 Godine (U.S.) Australian
Canadian Czech Hebrew Hungarian

Swallows & Amazons Swallowdale Peter Duck Winter Holiday
Coot Club Pigeon Post We didn't mean to go to sea The Big Six
Missee Lee The Picts and the Martyrs Great Northern?
Robert's home page

Ransome home page