The Children's Books of Arthur Ransome

Peter Duck

1932 Cape First edition 1998 Cape 1968 Puffin First edition 1986 Puffin
1993 Red Fox 1933 Lippincott (U.S.) 1998 Godine (U.S.) Australian
Canadian 2002 cassette (Woolf) Czech Danish
French Hebrew Japanese Polish

Swallows & Amazons Swallowdale Winter Holiday Coot Club
Pigeon Post We didn't mean to go to sea Secret Water The Big Six
Missee Lee The Picts and the Martyrs Great Northern?
Robert's home page

Ransome home page