The Children's books of Arthur Ransome

Coot Club

1934 Cape First edition 1995 Cape 1969 Puffin First edition 1986 Puffin
1993 Red Fox 1935 Lippincott (U.S.) 1998 Godine (U.S.) 1949 Australian
Canadian 2000 cassette (Woolf) Czech French
Japanese Swedish

Swallows & Amazons Swallowdale Peter Duck Winter Holiday
Pigeon Post We didn't mean to go to sea Secret Water The Big Six
Missee Lee The Picts and the Martyrs Great Northern?
Robert's home page

Ransome home page